Two Guys, Funky Chairs, and Social Media Answers

Posted: September 2, 2010 in Uncategorized

Bad News! This video is pretty good, but someone (Damn Interns) messed with the setting on our camera and we turned out a little fuzzy…

We were swamped with over 100 Questions from an email we sent out over the weekend…

We had fun answering them for you, don’t worry we condensed it down to like the Top 10.

 We hope you get some useful information out of this video and maybe even a laugh.

Feel free to leave us a comment and let us know what you think…

P.S. You may also want to check out our new site at http://socialmediamadmen.com

Comments
  1. Eric Ryan says:

    Thanks guys…great information. I agree those are some funky chairs.

  2. Gary Holt says:

    When I first saw this I thought great just what I need a 15 minute video on Social Media.

    This is better that the info I got at a seminar that I paid over a hundred dollars to attend.

    I must admit, it made me Google Zi8…

  3. Kerry Alvarez says:

    Way to go gentlemen, this was as informative as it was funny. I think they call it edu-tainment.
    I agree those are chairs are kind of wild.

  4. Frank Reynolds says:

    Please, Please, Please let me know if you every want to sell those chairs.

Leave a Reply

