Day 1 – 30 Days to $30K

Posted: October 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Comments
  1. Hey Jody, Great video! After the webinar on Friday, I called the Local Chamber and they invited me to their “Get Acquainted Breakfast Meeting” on Thursday, October 4th at 8:00am and emailed me their “how get started package”. However after watching what you did today, I’m going to go there in person tomorrow and do the same exact things you did today. This is the first of many “Thank You Jody”. So, Thank You Jody! Sincerely, George

  2. Arthur Mazz says:

    Love your pro-active approach and emphasis on identifying the “high valued prospects” at the outset!
    A valuable lesson to follow!

  3. Stacey says:

    Great video! Looks like a productive first day Jody! I have my phone book and free daily publication ready to take action! I’m planning on attending a BNI meeting on Wednesday so I look forward to tomorrow’s video!

  4. Tracy Motley says:

    Excellent presentation and I think I’m getting more from this than I ever imagined. When this is done make it a must watch for current and new members.

  5. Jeff Fisher says:

    Hey, you actually clean up well. Great insights for day 1.

Leave a Reply

